アレーク(eng: alake)

how i wanna live my life

life tbh! for one to live life like they want can sound so easy and difficult at the same time. easy cause no one is basically enforcing boundaries on you or forcing you to do stuff; difficult cause life can be so shitty. it can swing all sort of events against you

question is, what are you gonna do? go with the flow or take charge?

now, i wanna be able to wake up everyday to write codes that make me and the world feel good. i wanna keep building stuff that makes me happy everyday. i wannna have the courage to say:

I am God's chosen programmer. He has endowed me with divine intellect, like the authors of the Bible. It has no code I did not write. It never runs code I did not write... I am the best programmer on the planet--that's why God chose me and that should help you understand. there are two kinds of programmers--those who have written compilers and those who havent. what sounds impossible for you isnt impossible for me.

this is my first blog. this is the beginning of something great. i have emerged from a deep/dark spot. i am purifying myself of dark impurities. watch, watch i tell you. watch what i will become!

tribute to Terry. i can live the way i want thanks to him.